Visit the Bollinger Foundation homepage

Give to the Children - For Individuals or Organizations who would like to support the Bollinger Foundation but who do not want to play in our annual golf tournament fundraiser at Mightycause.

Board of Directors

Honorary Chair
Lin Bollinger

Jeffrey Finkle
International Economic Development Council

Vice President
Steve Bollinger
Principal/EVP of Development
Thrive Companies

Vice President
Denise B. Muha
Executive Director
National Leased Housing Association

Beth Johnson
Certified Public Accountant
Johnson, Bremer & Ignacio, CPA’s, P.C.

General Counsel, Secretary
Joseph E. Shuler, Esquire
Jackson Lewis LLP

Joe Accurso
Managing Director
Jefferies LLC

Lisa Blackwell
Vice President, Housing Policy
National Multi Housing Council

Chris Boesen
Founder and President
Tiber Creek Associates of Capitol Hill, Inc.

Heather Bollinger
National Account Director
National CineMedia

Parker Bollinger
Senior Director
Ankura Consulting Group

Paul Bollinger, Emeritus
Executive Director
Chesapeake Region Accessible Boating

Mac Bramley, Emeritus

Ronnie L. Bryant, CEcD, FM, HLM
Ronnie Bryant LLC

Rob Camoin
President and CEO
Camoin Associates

Jerry Connors

Kris Cook
Executive Director
National Affordable Housing Management Association

George Daves, Emeritus

Kim Estep
Branig Capital Markets

Maury Forman, Emeritus

Jim Fram
Principal and Founder
Community Growth Strategies LLC

Bill Garber
Director of Government and External Relations
Appraisal Institute

Larry L. Gilmore, CMB, AMP
President and CEO
ClearBlu Capital Group

Lesli Gooch
Manufactured Housing Institute

James L. Hamernick, CPM, Emeritus
Vice President
Hammar Financial Management Co.

Robert G. Josephs
Director of Federal Practice
SB & Company, LLC

Tim Kaiser
Executive Director
Public Housing Authorities Directors Association

Richard Lerner
Housing and Healthcare Finance, LLC

Don Kelly, Emeritus

Ken Markison
Of Counsel
Weiner Brodsky Kider PC

Mary Martell
Martell & Associates

Catherine Pharis, Emeritus
Managing Director
Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital

Jennifer Platt
Vice President of Federal Operations
International Council of Shopping Centers

Garth Rieman
Director of Program Development
National Association of State Housing Agencies

Russell W. Riggs
Senior Policy Representative
National Association of Realtors

Jeffrey Schummer
Vice President of Education Business Development
Mortgage Bankers Association

Sheri Thompson
SVP & FHA Group Head
Walker & Dunlop

Trevor Tolbert
Senior Vice President

Sharon Walker
Associate Vice President
Mortgage Bankers Association

Paul Weech
Senior Vice President for Policy
Affordable Housing Institute

Roy Williams
Managing Director
Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital